RSS

Four today!

10 Mar

4-today-ballet-handmade-4th-birthday-card-3000908-0-1344697592000

Yes guys! This is really is it! I’m 4 today!

Maraming Maraming Maraming Salamat sa Mainit na pag tanggap at sa inyong walang sawang supporta!  [Tears, applause.]

Eman ( http://pambansanglegs.wordpress.com/ ) , Rain ( http://runningenthusiast.net/ ), Madam Vima ( http://kulitrunner.wordpress.com/ ) and James ( http://journeyingjames.com/ ) Maraming Salamat sa pagluklok nyo sa aking kinatatayuan ngayon, kayo ang unang nagtiwala at nag palakas ng aking kalooban upang magsulat at wag magsawang magsulat.

Deng , Rachel, Tiffy, Mamita,  and Te thank you for your fearlessness, all of you were my rock. [Tears] Snail Runners Alabang, Paolo and Sir Toel it was a thrill to work with all of you.  I could not be here without your support.

I want to thank my family, for your training [laughs], all the race organizers, all the Brands and of course ULAH for my first award. My Ex and My Present, thank you so much, you’re my best friend and then my other best friend, my chosen family. Thank You for supporting me. To all my blogger friends kilala nyo na kung sino sino kayo.. Thank You for the super intelligent conversations!

To all the runners, yung mga nag cheat, yung mya may special needs, yung may mga special talent, lahat kayo! Maraming Salamat for the inspiration… wala siguro akong maisususlat kung wala ang bawat isa sainyo.

When I look down at this golden statue [ feeling Oscars lang ], it remind me and every little child that no matter where you’re from, your dreams are still dreams unsless you do something to make it a reality. [Tears, applause. ] Thank you.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
